Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harshit Sood

Harshit Sood

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harshit Sood
"Had an amazing pleasure working with Christine and Suzanne. They have always been kind and considerate and work hard to understand the customer's needs. They make sure you get the best possible deal on your insurance policy. They guide you to make the best decision possible. The only reason I'm moving out of State Farm is due to their change in issuing new Renter's Policy in California. Would love to come back and work them some day! :)"
Profile photo of Michael McKenzie

Michael McKenzie

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McKenzie
"Thank you for being a great agent and always answering my questions."
Profile photo of Dave Murphy

Dave Murphy

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Murphy
"Have been with this agent for many years. Kyle's people are responsive, prompt, and thorough."
Profile photo of Matt Weir

Matt Weir

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Weir
"Fantastic customer service! I recently ended my policy with another agency and was shopping around for a new provider. After talking to Kelly about my quote from State Farm, I was very confident that this was the right policy for me. The coverage that I got is very comprehensive and I'm saving significant money compared to my old provider. On top of that, I felt well taken care of during the process. I had a ton of questions and they were all answered, no matter how dumb some of them felt. I could tell Kelly genuinely cared and wanted to make sure I knew what I was getting myself into. I ended the call feeling confident about my new policy and I'm excited to be saving money!"
Profile photo of Sharon Barnes

Sharon Barnes

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Barnes
"Very helpful and professional the best thanks again 😘😘"
Profile photo of Nuttanai Lertpreechapakdee

Nuttanai Lertpreechapakdee

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nuttanai Lertpreechapakdee
"The owner Kyle is very quick to rectify mistake his team made. I'm very pleased with the service and would recommend this insurance agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Renee Sanchez

Renee Sanchez

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Sanchez
"I've used this office for several years now for my rental insurance and have always had a great experience any time I've had to contact an agent. Everyone I have dealt with has been extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. Most recently Kelly has helped me and she took care of everything I needed and was very responsive."
Profile photo of deletion planned 4/2024 Jones

deletion planned 4/2024 Jones

December 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by deletion planned 4/2024 Jones
"Samantha was professional and easy to talk to. She efficiently processed my ASAP auto insurance request and emailed my temporary card within minutes. I am (as always) very satisfied with the quality of State Farm agents and the products they represent."
Profile photo of Chuck Sinclair

Chuck Sinclair

December 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sinclair
"Today i called and talked to Jonathan about rideshare insurance and i have to say it was one of the best customer service experiences i've ever had, Jonathan was Very helpful and Very knowledgeable. Thank you Jonathan for providing me with great customer service."
Profile photo of Majdi Aljayyousi

Majdi Aljayyousi

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Majdi Aljayyousi
"I would definitely say that the experience we had with Jonathan the last couple of days was one of the best customer service experiences we ever had , Jonathan was Very knowledgeable , helpful and prompt . Thank you Jonathan for providing a smooth , fast and pain free transaction."
Profile photo of Kit Maira

Kit Maira

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Maira
"Jon at Kyle Middleton insurance was very helpful in getting insured for driving for Lyft. Great experience."
Profile photo of anton1og

anton1og

October 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by anton1og
"I had a great experience with mr.kyle Middleton he was so helpful great attitude understandable willing to go the extra mile to assist me in my knees and my future Ventures and creating my own business such a great guy to have hired through State Farm 10 Stars if I could give it to him Thank you so much for the great work Sincerely Antonio Gabaldon"
Profile photo of Kathryn Salmela

Kathryn Salmela

September 22, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Salmela
"NEVER work with these folks! Absolute worst insurance agents around. Their mistakes cost State Farm our business going forward. And that was after being a customer for 23 years. Oh - please let me name the parties responsible: Kelly, Kyle and Juliet. Pick ANYONE else. TERRIBLE customer service."
Profile photo of Brittany Bennett

Brittany Bennett

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bennett
"I have been a client of Kyle Middleton for many years (10+ years) and I have had positive experiences with them. For the last several years I have worked with Sam and she is always very responsive and patient with me and all my questions. I have no plans on leaving State Farm and I recommend them when given the chance."
Profile photo of Dena Joy

Dena Joy

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Joy
"Have had great experiences with SF ,always available to handle my issues ,team members are always easy to understand and now am enjoying some of their banking options...highly recommended...Thanx to all!!!!"
Profile photo of Tommie Sexton

Tommie Sexton

July 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Sexton
"I was helped by Juliet and she was very professional and responsive. I felt very well taken care of. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"I called Jon Caler for rideshare insurance on my vehicle. He took the time to go through multiple variations and explain any questions I had. The prices we competitive compared to other places. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Danny Salazar

Danny Salazar

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Salazar
"Jonathan D Caler was a great agent! Very professional and returns phone calls and emails very quickly. Helped me lock in a great rate for my Auto insurance."
Profile photo of Vince Giovannoni

Vince Giovannoni

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Giovannoni
"A+ Auto and Life Insurance. They listen, communicate, and ALWAYS return phone calls promptly. Very professional and attention to detail in every facet."
Profile photo of MrJoelLaneJr

MrJoelLaneJr

July 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by MrJoelLaneJr
"We lived in the Sacramento area, more specifically, Folsom and El Dorado Hills, off and on over the last few years, and we had switched car insurance companies a few years back to Kyle Middleton State Farm. With Kyle, our deductible was lower than the other guys and we received way more coverage, which made sense for our specific family's needs...including, life insurance & renter's insurance. Our auto insurance policy also included rental car insurance and roadside assistance, as well as total peace of mind. What a great experience! Would highly recommend Kyle Middleton State Farm to anyone. Thanks Kyle!"
Profile photo of Joyce Tribbey

Joyce Tribbey

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Tribbey
"I always tell people I love my insurance company. They think I'm crazy! But I do. Not only has State Farm been great for the 30+ years I've been with them, so have my agents. I started with them with an auto policy when the office was located in Citrus Heights, later adding renter's and then homeowner's insurance, and have continued on through the time that Kyle took over from Wayne. They've always taken care of claims (one homeowner's and two auto) quickly and efficiently. Kelly Raper is the person we probably talk to the most, but everyone in the office is wonderful. They really go the extra distance to help with any questions or problems. I can't say enough about them, and I hope I never have to be without them!"
Profile photo of Jim Carlson

Jim Carlson

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Carlson
"We have been with Kyle from the very beginning. He and his associates have always been very helpful and friendly. Questions are always answered quickly and efficiently When we finally did have to file a claim we were helped in a very professional and caring manner. We are very happy with Kyle and his entire office."
Profile photo of Rene M

Rene M

June 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rene M
"I've been with Kyle Middleton's State Farm office for seventeen years and I've always been treated with respect and kindness."
Profile photo of Brian Bohannon

Brian Bohannon

June 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bohannon
"Sam, Kyle and the whole staff are always very good and responsive to any questions I've had concerning any of my policies. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance, investment and even finance needs!"
Profile photo of Sergio Quinones

Sergio Quinones

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Quinones
"5 stars, really great experience working with Kyle and crew from beginning to end. Knowledgeable, friendly, quick and they know their stuff inside and out. I'm so happy to have had known about them. I will refer Kyle to anyone. Really great job all the way around. Thanks guys!"